WARMTH

24 thoughts on “WARMTH

  1. I’m so happy Jennie told me about this! What a beautifully inspiring idea, in so many ways. I’m excited to see the lives of and learn about some of the unknown-to-me moms.

  2. Oh my, I love this idea! My camera is quickly becoming another part of my body, and my children are finally getting used to my prowling around to take candid shots. I’m so glad a bunch of other mamas are doing the same. I’m looking forward to following along!

  3. Beautiful photos. What an amazing project. (Thanks, Elise, for sharing on your blog!) I’m a mom to an only child/junior in high school and have been thinking recently about how little time I have left with her at home. What a fabulous way to capture her life and our lives together for just a bit longer.

  4. Pingback: Focus On: Collaborative Blogs | The Daily Post

Leave a comment